Wild One Wins Sydney Harbour Regatta Ocean Passage Series

21 Apr No Comments admin_iss 2014, News

Larki Missiris’ Sydney 38, Wild One has taken first place in the Sydney Harbour Regatta Ocean Series from Sean Rahilly and Justin Pelly’s Sydney 36, Crosshaven. Both yachts are fully equipped by Ian Short Sails. At the start of the season, Wild One won the IRC and PHS Spinnaker Divisions  in the 18th Monica Geddes Memorial Trophy – Sydney Harbour Islands Race.

Wild One - Sydney 38
Wild OneSydney 38